Komitèer/Gruppeledere

SHK KOMITEÈRNAVNMAILADRESSEPRIV.TLF
Gruppeleder AgilityHans-Kristian Halmrastshkagility@gmail.com
Gruppeleder LydighetMichelle Marques Foldneswebansvarligshk@gmail.com48099080
Gruppeleder UtstillingJon Atle Andersenjon-atle@online.no91831429
Gruppeleder RallylydighetKari Gro Bangvollrallygruppashk@gmail.com
Gruppeleder IGPSvenn Christer Haugevestfold@oslo-hundeskole.no
Gruppeleder BruksMarit Bjellandmaribjel@online.no90515683
Gruppeleder RingtreningHeidi Liåsen Bjunesheidibrunes@hotmail.com
Gruppeleder SmellerSiw Haugefe-der-inn@hotmail.com
Gruppeleder GjetingSvein Børresensvein.s.borresen@gmail.com
Gruppeleder HundeparkChristine Risesandefjordhundepark@gmail.com
MaterialforvalterAnita Løvheimmaterialforvaltershk@gmail.com
ValgkomitèElin H. Halmrastvalgkomiteshk@gmail.com
Katja Lien
Cathrine Hauge Svendsen
MannskapskomitèRegine Huseby Gustavsenmannskapsansvarligshk@gmail.com
Lillan Røste
Hans-Kristian Halmrast
WebansvarligMichelle Foldneswebansvarligshk@gmail.com48099080
KioskansvarligMargareth Mathisen
Plassansvarlig ÅsrumSvein Børresensvein.s.borresen@gmail.com
Plassansvarlig Hallen