Komitèer/Gruppeledere

SHK KOMITEÈRNAVNMAILADRESSEPRIV.TLF
Gruppeleder AgilityHans-Kristian Halmrastshkagility@gmail.com
Gruppeleder LydighetMichelle Marques Foldneswebansvarligshk@gmail.com48099080
Gruppeleder UtstillingJon Atle Andersenjon-atle@online.no91831429
Gruppeleder RallylydighetBeate Carlsenrallygruppashk@gmail.com
Gruppeleder IGPSvenn Christer Haugevestfold@oslo-hundeskole.no
Gruppeleder BruksMarit Bjellandmaribjel@online.no90515683
Gruppeleder RingtreningHeidi Liåsen Bjunesheidibrunes@hotmail.com
Gruppeleder Smeller
Gruppeleder GjetingSvein Børresensvein.s.borresen@gmail.com
Gruppeleder HundeparkTerje Hunstadsandefjordhundepark@gmail.com
MaterialforvalterAnita Løvheimmaterialforvaltershk@gmail.com
ValgkomitèBente Evensenvalgkomiteshk@gmail.com
Katja Lien
Cathrine Hauge Svendsen
WebansvarligMichelle Foldneswebansvarligshk@gmail.com48099080
Kioskansvarlig
Plassansvarlig ÅsrumSvein Børresensvein.s.borresen@gmail.com